Boys Travel Program

Boys play in several leagues under EPYSA

Delco Soccer League
Central League Soccer
APL

Please go to our general Travel Program Page for info that pertains to both boys and girls - Youth Travel Program

Director of our Boys Travel Program is Jon Consadene.


2018 Teams

Age GroupLeagueTeam NameCoachE-Mail
U8 (2011) BoysCentralVipersJason Realijason_reali@yahoo.com
U9 (2010) BoysCentralStrikersShannon Campbellshannon.campbell3@gmail.com
U9 (2010) BoysCentralRed DragonsJamie Crawfordjamie.crawford22@gmail.com
U9 (2010) BoysCentralRaptorsStephen Fenwickfenwick.stephen@gmail.com
U10 (2009) BoysCentralWorld CupJustin LewisJlewis060504@gmail.com
U10 (2009) BoysCentralVenomPete Glowapaglowa@gmail.com
U10 (2009) BoysCentralForceBernadette ValloneBernadette.townson@pfizer.com
U10 (2009) BoysCentralSparksMichael Fostermichaelefoster@gmail.com
U11 (2008) BoysAPLRocketsFrank Lesniakflesniak@bpginternational.com
U11 (2008) BoysCentralThunderGarvin Donaghyrbsfconstructionco@comcast.net
U11 (2008) BoysCentralWarriorsJoe Schwartzjschwartzconstruction@gmail.com
U12 (2007) BoysCentralDynamoJeff Pattijeffjpatti@gmail.com
U12 (2007) BoysCentralTornadoesTracy Sadowskitracysadowski@hotmail.com
U13 (2006) BoysAPLGalaxyJon ConsadeneConsadene@yahoo.com
U13 (2006) BoysCentralRed DevilsGarvin Donaghyrbsfconstructionco@comcast.net
U13 (2006) BoysCentralRaidersTim Cunninghamtimkcunningham@gmail.com
U14 (2005) BoysAPLAmbushBrian Colemanbcoleman1972@msn.com
U14 (2005) BoysDelcoUnitedKhai Daokmdao@hotmail.com
U15 (2004) BoysDelcoFreedomDan Martindanscottmartin@yahoo.com
U17 (2002) BoysAPL2002Ben Chamberschambersrtsc@gmail.com
U19 (2000 - 2001) BoysDelcoWildDave Giustisabadi4@yahoo.com

Copyright © 2018 Rose Tree Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement